Fred Saia

President

FSaia@OneidaGroup.com

John Land

General Manager

JLand@OneidaGroup.com

Maggie Saia

Safety Director

MSaia@OneidaGroup.com

Chris Smaczniak

Estimator

CSmaczniak@OneidaGroup.com

Sarah Tomani

Project Coordinator

STomani@OneidaGroup.com

Ian Marshall

Shop Manager

Info@OneidaGroup.com